Welcome to Bell-Government Credit Union

Serving THE COMMUNITY OF SOUTHWEST KANSAS. Our credit union is open to persons residing, working, or worshiping in or organizations located in the counties of Barber, Barton, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearney, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Ness, Pawnee, Pratt, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Wichita Counties and to members of their immediate families.

  • No membership required.
  • Each account insured for up to $250,000.00.



NCUA (National Credit Union Administration, A U.S. Government Agency)

What's New!

Online Account Access
Bill Pay

© 2014 Southwest Kansas Community Credit Union | 212 E Frontview, Suite C | Dodge City, KS 67801 | Phone: (620) 225-5625 | Fax: (620) 225-3577

Privacy Policy

Powered by Systronics, Inc.